visit this site right here hot tiny teen jasmine fucks her stepdad. website

2024 NQRA Wilson

Jun 5, 2024 | Competitions, King's, Member Association News, NQLD

Written by Bruce Mahony. Photographer: Sue Scott.

The Wilson 2 day lead up with 153 shooters was the only day that we experienced rain when a brief squall passed through late on the first day. Conditions otherwise were very good and were reflected in the scores.

Target Rifle A had four shooters each scoring six possibles with Jim Bailey/Holsworthy 300.47 counting out Bob Crawford/Natives 300.46.  Shane Abood/Albert & Central 3rd 300.42 and Mark Horsnell/Katandra 300.36 in 4th.

1st Place TR-A: Jim Bailey

T-Rifle-B   Was a clear win to Rob Wilde/Bowen Collinsville 298.30 from Sampson Gee/Darwin 296.29 and Dimitri Kazakov/Roseville 3rd 295.26

1st Place TR-B: Rob Wilde

T-Rifle-C   1st place Robert Peacock/Beverly10 with 292.27 from the youngest shooter on the range, Cooper Wilde/Bowen Collinsville 283.20 and 3rd the oldest Queen’s winner on the range still competing, Don Flynn/Woomera 264.12

1st Place TR-C: Robbie Peacock

F-Std-A   1st Place not dropping a point and the best score out of all the F-Class Divisions was Andrew McKillop/Pacific 360.40   2nd Alan Griffiths/Goondiwindi 359.25 and 3rd Henk Doggen/Beaudesert 355.33

1st Place FSTD-A: Andrew McKillop

F-Std-B   1st  Place Joe Koch/Bundaberg Burnett 342.18  Second Matt Tiegs/Central Qld Ts 330.9 and Third Jason Larsen/Central Qld Ts 329.16

1st Place FSTD-B: Joe Koch

F-Open saw a very fit looking Stephen Lazarus/ Cairns take out 1st Place with 359.39 counting out Dutchy Lisiewicz/Mackay 359.34 and Brett Perry/Cairns 358.35

1st Place F-Open: Stephen Lazarus

F-TR   A shoot off was required between Jordan Drew/Cairns and Rob Engwirda/Marian both finishing on 354.33.  Jordan was successful taking 1st place Robin 2nd and 3rd Andrew Cecolini/Cairns 354.30

1st Place F/TR: Jordan Drew

PCO.   Once again a duel between Townsville shooters Tim Ackers and Patrick Pike with neither one dropping a point but it was Tim/300.49 taking 1st place from Patrick/300.43  Kylah Norris/ Mackay 299.37 in 3rd.

1st Place PC-O: Tim Ackers

Related Posts

Lithgow Cup 2024

Lithgow Cup 2024

The second Perth Fremantle Rifle Club Lithgow Cup was held on 9 June at the Pinjar Rifle Range with competitors vying for a table full of prizes donated by Barry and Son, Lithgow Arms and Beretta Australia.  The Cup is focussed on Sporter Discipline shooters but includes all other full-bore classes. With winter in full swing competitors faced a few...

read more

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Get the latest Australian Target Magazine straight to your inbox.