visit this site right here hot tiny teen jasmine fucks her stepdad. website

2024 NQRA King’s Prize Meeting

Jun 5, 2024 | Competitions, King's, Member Association News, NQLD

Written by Bruce Mahony. Photographer: Sue Scott.

The 2024 NQRA King’s with 172 entries was the best attended competition in NQ since the turn of the century and certainly justifies the development of the Herveys Range Shooting Complex to the standard it is today. Camaraderie amongst shooters was excellent and the new Hexta targets were very well accepted. Range Officer Peter Hulett did a magnificent job over the entire 10 days as did all members of the NQRA who unselfishly pitched in and helped.

TR-A.  A very exciting shoot off at 900m was required to decide 1st place for the King’s between Scott Brindley/Explorers and Jim Bailey/Holsworthy both finishing on 398.51  Scott proved successful with Ross Jackson/Yarram and David Hindmarsh/Bungendore also finishing only two down being counted out for 3rd and 4th place respectively.

1st Place and King’s Prize Winner – TR-A: Scott Brindley

TR-B.  1st place Rob Wilde/Bowen Collinsville 395.34  2nd Richard Brodie/ Canberra 392.38 and Sampson Gee/Darwin 392.36 a very creditable 3rd.

1st Place TR-B: Rob Wilde

TR-C.  This was the first time a father and son have taken out 1st place at an NQRA King’s or Queen’s in their respective discipline. 1st place went to Cooper Wilde/Bowen Collinsville 376.28  2nd place Robert Peacock/Beverly10 with 366.23 and young Don Flynn/Woomera 349.9 in 3rd.

1st Place TR-C: Cooper Wilde

F-Std-A.  A prolific winner in this discipline 1st place went to Henk Doggen/Beaudesert 477.48  2nd  Alan Griffiths/Goondiwindi 476.44 and 3rd was Andrew McKillop/Pacific 475.57

1st Place FSTD-A: Henk Doggen

F-Std-B.  1st place Robert Harvey/Marrickville 461.26   2nd Joe Koch/Bundaberg Burnett 456.24 and 3rd Jason Larson/Central Qld TS 451.27

1st Place FSTD-B: Robert Harvey

F-Open.  A great tussle for first place with Phillip Bonaventura/Mackay and John Weigel/Gosford only dropping one point each over the eight ranges, Phillip counting out John with three more X’s and 3rd was Brett Perry/Cairns 478.42.

1st Place F-Open: Phillip Bonaventura

F-TR.  1st place and having a great week was Jordan Drew/Cairns 472.42  2nd James Roughan/Mackay 469.40 and 3rd Don Laughton/Rosedale 463.34.

1st Place F/TR: Jordan Drew

PCO.  Allan Lawes/Mackay showed that being a Production Class Standard Shooter was no barrier by taking out 1st place in Open with some great shooting not dropping a point 400.54  2nd just one point down was Kylah Norris/Mackay 399.58 and Tim Ackers/Townsville Marksman 3rd 398.60.

1st Place PC-O: Allan Lawes

Related Posts

Lithgow Cup 2024

Lithgow Cup 2024

The second Perth Fremantle Rifle Club Lithgow Cup was held on 9 June at the Pinjar Rifle Range with competitors vying for a table full of prizes donated by Barry and Son, Lithgow Arms and Beretta Australia.  The Cup is focussed on Sporter Discipline shooters but includes all other full-bore classes. With winter in full swing competitors faced a few...

read more

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Get the latest Australian Target Magazine straight to your inbox.