visit this site right here hot tiny teen jasmine fucks her stepdad. website
NRAA Post Header

Australian FTR Rifle Team – World Championships, South Africa 2021

Feb 13, 2020 | Announcements, International Teams, Team Updates

The Australian FTR Rifle Team to South Africa Announcement

The NRAA is pleased to advise and congratulate the below team members on their successful selection in the Australian FTR Rifle Team to South Africa.

Captain: Rod Mahon

Manager: Betta Gianasi


  • Chris Allman
  • Brett Bond
  • Geoff Willis

Shooters (in alphabetical order):

  • Peter Ayoub
  • Darren Bradley
  • Darren Canute
  • Jeff Eppleston
  • Mark Fairbairn
  • Gary Faulkner
  • Marty Kelly
  • Frans Knox
  • Don Laughton
  • Viren Pereira
  • Stephen Sharp

Once again, congratulations to the above on their selection.


Craig McGowan

Deputy Chairman

Related Posts

‘Palma’ match postponed to 2024

‘Palma’ match postponed to 2024

Due to COVID-19 implications on the F Class World Championships (originally scheduled for 2022 and now re-scheduled to 2023), the prestigious 'Palma' match (scheduled for March/April 2023) has been postponed to 2024. Subsequently, the closing date for nominations for the Australian Palma Rifle Team has been extended and nominations must now be received by...

read more
Australia Cup

Australia Cup

The Australia Cup is the selection process for the 2022 Commonwealth Archery and Shooting Championships, scheduled to be held in Chandigarh, India.  The Championships are expected to take place in January and were conceived by the Indian Olympic Association (IOA), the ISSF and the World Archery Federation, following the exclusion of both sports from...

read more
Nominations – Australian Match Rifle Team – Woomera Match 2022

Nominations – Australian Match Rifle Team – Woomera Match 2022

The NRAA are calling for a suitable candidate to nominate for the position of Captain of the Australian Match Rifle Team competing in the Woomera Match in 2022. The match will be held in October 2022 at Coonabarabran, New South Wales. Each National team comprises sixteen (16) members inclusive of a Captain and Manager. Only eight (8) members may shoot at...

read more

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Get the latest Australian Target Magazine straight to your inbox.